nature situation

Am sorry dear
Too occupied by worldly matters
Foregoing heavenly duties
Too busy being prim and proper
Yet I desire you all the same
In exactly the same measure as before this lull
To the same degree
Thoughts of us forever linger in my mind
My hands yearn
To feel you fill my arms
Come together like nature requires
Make love like love warrants
Haven’t made love to you like I should
As often as you demand
To my satisfaction
Haven’t spilled sordid ink
Just the way you like it
Haven’t made love to you in a while
Want you in a nature situation
My love
Haven’t parted your limbs
Kissed you
You know where

Copyright © knox mahlaba 2015
Author – Back From The Dead: The Rising of an African Spirit

One comment

Leave a Reply

