giggle

She giggled in my ear
I followed her queue
Matching her small steps with my strides
Eliminating each tier of the staircase
Her tight behind in sight
The hotel lobby below
Her motion was that of a lady
Very stylish
The suite surpassed expectations
She watched me disrobe
With the interest of a school girl’s eyes
Before helping herself
On her knees
In control
Her technique adequate
Her touch soft but strong
Working her magic
She fell off her tired knees onto her back
Throwing her feet into the air
The soft carpet cushioning the fall
I parted her limbs with my arms
Engulfing her sex with my mouth
My tongue was very particular
Blowing her like a saxophone
Before plastering her walls with love
Doing my best to wipe the smirk off her face
With persuasive thrusts
Penetrating her inner circle
Matching her every movement
With polite prods
All the way like Millie said
Bringing her body to its giggle
We laughed deep into the night

Copyright © knox mahlaba 2015
Author – Back From The Dead: The Rising of an African Spirit

Leave a Reply

